

Davis County Planning Commission Members

Commission Representative

Randy Elliott

<u>Members</u>	
Ali Avery	
Larry Davis	
Lowell Mielke	
Russell Lindberg	
Timothy Grubb	

<u>Staff</u>

Jeff Oyler Debbie Sherman

Appointed 09/06/2016 06/07/1990 04/01/2014 2019 10/22/2013

<u>Chairman</u> Ali Avery

Term Expires 09/06/2021

2023