Polling Locations

Early Voting Locations
The 2016 elections in Davis County will be conducted by mail.  There are no early voting locations for this year. 

Election Day Vote Centers - Open from 7am - 8pm on Election Day

All polling locations in Davis County are designated as Vote Centers.  

  • During County, State or Federal elections, voters may vote at any Election Day Vote Center within Davis County.
  • During Municipal or City elections, voters may vote at any Election Day Vote Center within their city.

Ballot Drop-off Locations -

A ballot drop box is available at each city office during their regular business hours through Monday before the election.

  • Remember, ballots must be returned it the provided return envelope.

Contact Information

Physical Address
Davis County Admin Building
Clerk’s Office (Room 104)
61 South Main Street
Farmington, UT 84025

Mailing Address
Davis County Clerk/Auditor
P.O. Box 618
Farmington, UT 84025

Phone Numbers
(801) 451-3324 - Main
(801) 451-3228 - TDD
(801) 451-3421 - Fax

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8am to 5pm (except legal holidays)

Copyright © 2015 Davis County Government