• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

On September 12, 2006, the Davis County Board of Health unanimously voted to publish online the results of all inspections conducted by the Davis County Health Department. Please be aware that the contents of this website are for informational purposes only and understand all of the restrictions listed in Disclaimer below. On behalf of the county’s Board of Health along with the management and staff of the Davis County Health Department, we hope this online inspection search capability is beneficial to you.


Disclaimer and Instructions Modal

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Tuesday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 21

President's Day

Monday, Feb 18

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Independence Day

Thursday, Jul 04 & Friday, Jul 05

Pioneer Day

Wednesday, Jul 24

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 02

Veterans' Day

Monday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 28 & Friday, Nov 29

Christmas Day

Wednesday, Dec 25