• 800 West State Street Farmington, Utah 84025
  • Main : (801) 451-4100
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Find by name:

Booking Date First Name Last Name Gender Age Details
1/25/2022 Jason Nish M 39 Inmate Details
1/24/2022 Shannon Frederick F 52 Inmate Details
1/24/2022 Michael Meservy M 19 Inmate Details
1/24/2022 Angel Abdalla M 40 Inmate Details
1/23/2022 Samuel Sobers M 21 Inmate Details
1/23/2022 Payden Provost M 30 Inmate Details
1/22/2022 John Malaska M 40 Inmate Details
1/22/2022 Michael Jones M 33 Inmate Details
1/22/2022 Joshua Vanderstappen M 34 Inmate Details
1/22/2022 Stanley Suojanen M 42 Inmate Details
1/22/2022 Amanda Migliaccio F 30 Inmate Details
1/22/2022 Amanda Carson F 46 Inmate Details
1/21/2022 Vainiaku Naa M 34 Inmate Details
1/21/2022 Jose Munoz M 35 Inmate Details
1/21/2022 Tanya Hackwell F 38 Inmate Details
1/21/2022 Melissa Irish F 33 Inmate Details
1/21/2022 Matthew Rockhill M 30 Inmate Details
1/20/2022 Curt Kelley M 53 Inmate Details
1/20/2022 Nathan Johnston M 30 Inmate Details
1/20/2022 Brady Kotter M 41 Inmate Details

Page 1 of 26

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Saturday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Jan 17

President's Day

Monday, Feb 21

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Independence Day

Monday, Jul 04

Pioneer Day (Observed)

Monday, Jul 25

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 05

Veterans' Day

Friday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 24 & Friday, Nov 25

Christmas Day (Observed)

Monday, Dec 26