• 800 West State Street Farmington, Utah 84025
  • Main : (801) 451-4100
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Find by name:

Booking Date First Name Last Name Gender Age Details
6/29/2022 Nicholaus Connole M 38 Inmate Details
6/29/2022 Ricardo Avila M 29 Inmate Details
6/28/2022 Jesica Christiansen F 34 Inmate Details
6/28/2022 Stewart Sant M 34 Inmate Details
6/28/2022 Jason Nish M 39 Inmate Details
6/28/2022 Forrest Hicks M 40 Inmate Details
6/28/2022 James Jensen M 53 Inmate Details
6/28/2022 Victor Orr M 44 Inmate Details
6/28/2022 Mason Labrum M 24 Inmate Details
6/28/2022 Michael Wallace M 47 Inmate Details
6/28/2022 Pastor Lewis M 23 Inmate Details
6/28/2022 Isaac Martiinez Costello M 38 Inmate Details
6/28/2022 Brock Byington M 35 Inmate Details
6/28/2022 David Platt M 57 Inmate Details
6/28/2022 Steven Grover M 33 Inmate Details
6/28/2022 Braydon Hales M 28 Inmate Details
6/27/2022 Charles Kekoa M 40 Inmate Details
6/27/2022 Ricky Dynes M 42 Inmate Details
6/27/2022 Paul Mathews M 41 Inmate Details
6/27/2022 Michael Gregory M 35 Inmate Details

Page 1 of 31

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Saturday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Jan 17

President's Day

Monday, Feb 21

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Juneteenth (Observed)

Monday, Jun 20

Independence Day

Monday, Jul 04

Pioneer Day (Observed)

Monday, Jul 25

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 05

Veterans' Day

Friday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 24 & Friday, Nov 25

Christmas Day (Observed)

Monday, Dec 26