• 800 West State Street Farmington, Utah 84025
  • Main : (801) 451-4100
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Find by name:

Booking Date First Name Last Name Gender Age Details
10/4/2022 Todd Drake M 33 Inmate Details
10/4/2022 Levi Rickers Lemmon M 37 Inmate Details
10/4/2022 Ivy Marquart F 33 Inmate Details
10/4/2022 Travis Bishop M 33 Inmate Details
10/4/2022 Dustin Gongaware M 33 Inmate Details
10/4/2022 David Roseburg M 49 Inmate Details
10/3/2022 Zedekiah Benknockee M 28 Inmate Details
10/3/2022 Chad Mikesell M 39 Inmate Details
10/3/2022 Karely Cabrera Bolanos F 37 Inmate Details
10/3/2022 Mckenzie Anderson F 29 Inmate Details
10/3/2022 Laurel Ferguson F 33 Inmate Details
10/3/2022 Katie Huggins F 18 Inmate Details
10/3/2022 Frank Wilson M 37 Inmate Details
10/3/2022 Victor Cuenca M 31 Inmate Details
10/3/2022 Joshua Holmgren M 23 Inmate Details
10/3/2022 Rabon Lucas M 22 Inmate Details
10/3/2022 Mark Wahlstrom M 43 Inmate Details
10/3/2022 Cody Baker M 40 Inmate Details
10/3/2022 Felipe Dejesus M 35 Inmate Details
10/2/2022 Kevin Richmond M 36 Inmate Details

Page 1 of 32

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Saturday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Jan 17

President's Day

Monday, Feb 21

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Juneteenth (Observed)

Monday, Jun 20

Independence Day

Monday, Jul 04

Pioneer Day (Observed)

Monday, Jul 25

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 05

Veterans' Day

Friday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 24 & Friday, Nov 25

Christmas Day (Observed)

Monday, Dec 26