• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Contact Information

Address
South Davis Senior Activity Center (Golden Years)
726 South 100 East
Bountiful, UT 84010

Phone Number
(801) 451-3660:: Main

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (except county holidays)


The South Davis Senior Activity Center, formerly Golden Years Senior Activity Center, building was dedicated on July 9, 1977. For more than 30 years, SDSAC has provided a place where seniors in the Bountiful, West Bountiful, North Salt Lake, Woods Cross, and Centerville areas come to participate in many different classes, eat lunch, and enjoy music and dance activities. The center is open Monday through Friday from 8 a.m.-5 p.m., excluding major holiday. Lunch is served at 11:30 a.m.


The Davis County Health Department's Senior Activity Centers offer many activities for those seniors looking to meet new friends, develop new interests, or pursue a new hobby.

As the source of information, community education, advocacy, and opportunities for older adults—senior activity centers offer a warm and friendly gathering place for seniors to join other active, mature adults in educational classes, crafts, exercise, daily lunch programs, and much more.

To be eligible for programs at our three senior activity centers, you must be 60 years of age or older, or the spouse of someone 60 years of age or older. Come and join us!

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Wednesday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 20

President's Day

Monday, Feb 17

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Independence Day (Observed)

Friday, Jul 03

Pioneer Day

Friday, Jul 24

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 07

Veterans' Day

Wednesday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 26 & Friday, Nov 27

Christmas Day

Friday, Dec 25

Christmas Eve (Close at 2pm)

Friday, Dec 25

New Years Eve (Close at 2pm)

Thursday, Dec 31