• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Contact Information

Address
North Davis Senior Activity Center
42 South State Street
Clearfield, UT 84015

Phone Number
(801) 525-5080 :: Main

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (except county holidays)

20190730_150532
Notice: All Senior Centers will be temporarily closed to prevent the spread of COVID-19. We have set up Davis County Senior Activity Centers group on Facebook to socialize, share information, photos, and activities. 
August 2020 Menu
February 2020 Cover

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Wednesday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 20

President's Day

Monday, Feb 17

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Independence Day (Observed)

Friday, Jul 03

Pioneer Day

Friday, Jul 24

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 07

Veterans' Day

Wednesday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 26 & Friday, Nov 27

Christmas Day

Friday, Dec 25

Christmas Eve (Close at 2pm)

Friday, Dec 25

New Years Eve (Close at 2pm)

Thursday, Dec 31