• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Frequently Asked Questions


Gathering QUESTIONS


Gathering FAQ, COVID-19 Transmission Index: Moderate


MASK QUESTIONS


Mask FAQ, COVID-19 Transmission Index: Moderate


ENVIRONMENTAL QUESTIONS


COVID-19 Environmental FAQ


TESTING QUESTIONS


Testing


QUARANTINE AND ISOLATION QUESTIONS


COVID-19 FAQ

For more Utah frequently asked questions, please visit:

coronavirus.utah.gov/faq

New Year's Day

Saturday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Jan 17

President's Day

Monday, Feb 21

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Independence Day

Monday, Jul 04

Pioneer Day (Observed)

Monday, Jul 25

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 05

Veterans' Day

Friday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 24 & Friday, Nov 25

Christmas Day (Observed)

Monday, Dec 26