• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm
Following are descriptions of the various permits and requirements dealing with food service facilities and food workers. The Food & Facilities Bureau staff performs routine inspections on all permitted food establishments, schools, and other state licensed facilities. It is the responsibility of the owner of any food service facility to understand and comply with the permit requirements. If you cannot find answers you need, please contact the main office phone at (801) 525-5128.

Permits


New Year's Day

Saturday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Jan 17

President's Day

Monday, Feb 21

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Juneteenth (Observed)

Monday, Jun 20

Independence Day

Monday, Jul 04

Pioneer Day (Observed)

Monday, Jul 25

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 05

Veterans' Day

Friday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 24 & Friday, Nov 25

Christmas Day (Observed)

Monday, Dec 26