• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Contact Information

Physical Address
Davis County Testing Center
520 West Old Mill Lane
Kaysville, UT 84037

Phone
(801) 546-8860 : Main

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Test Lanes)
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Offices)
(except county holidays)

This plate is issued to a farm vehicle used exclusively to transport farm products or supplies and is only issued to trucks. To qualify for a farm plate you must have at least 5.25 acres of owned or leased property. If this requirement is met, submit the parcel number for the property to Davis County Vital Records located at  22 South State Street in Clearfield, Utah. 

There will be a form that needs to be completed with the truck information including the VIN. Please contact Environmental Health Services for more information at (801) 525-5100.

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Wednesday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 20

President's Day

Monday, Feb 17

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Independence Day (Observed)

Friday, Jul 03

Pioneer Day

Friday, Jul 24

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 07

Veterans' Day

Wednesday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 26 & Friday, Nov 27

Christmas Day

Friday, Dec 25

Christmas Eve (Close at 2pm)

Friday, Dec 25

New Years Eve (Close at 2pm)

Thursday, Dec 31