• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Utah Coronavirus Information Hotline 1-800-456-7707

RESOURCES

INFORMATIONAL PACKETS

 

Low Risk Exposure to COVID-19


Davis County Proclamation of a State of Emergency 3/18/2020


You Tested Positive for COVID-19 Now What? 3/18/2020


You were Exposed to COVID-19 Now What? 3/18/2020


Guidance for Persons Being Monitored for COVID-19


School Information 3/13/2020


Long Term Care Facility Packets 3/16/2020


POSTERS

Davis Stay Safe, Stay Home Summary Flyer


Handwashing poster (Spanish) 8.5x11


Handwashing poster 11x17


Handwashing poster 8.5x11


No Handshake Zone Poster


Sanitation Guidance for the Workplace


Social-Distancing Business Flyer


Stay Home When Sick Poster (Spanish) 8.5x11


Stay Home When Sick Poster 11x17


Stay Home When Sick Poster 8.5x11


FLYERS

10 Things to Manage Your Health at Home


COVID-19 Informational Flyer


Is produce safe


Surface contamination


Tap water safety


Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Wednesday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 20

President's Day

Monday, Feb 17

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Independence Day (Observed)

Friday, Jul 03

Pioneer Day

Friday, Jul 24

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 07

Veterans' Day

Wednesday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 26 & Friday, Nov 27

Christmas Day

Friday, Dec 25

Christmas Eve (Close at 2pm)

Friday, Dec 25

New Years Eve (Close at 2pm)

Thursday, Dec 31