Skip navigation

Property Taxes

The Davis County Treasurer collects property taxes for all fifteen cities in Davis County, for the Davis School District, Weber Basin Water, Bountiful Water Subconservancy District, South Davis Water District, Hooper Water Improvement District, South Weber Water District, Farmington Area Pressurized Water District, Mosquito Abatement District, North Davis Sewer District, South Davis Sewer District, and Central Davis Sewer District, South Davis Recreation District, North Davis Fire District, and Davis County government. The property taxes for each of these entities is distributed to that entity on the 10th of the month following the month of collection.

Copyright © 2015 Davis County Government Information Systems | Privacy Policy | Site Index