• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Covid-19 Essential Info


The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) recently streamlined COVID-19 guidance. Quarantine is no longer required. Learn more about what to do if you have been exposed to COVID-19 or have tested positive:  

Understand Your Risk Protect Yourself and OthersCOVID-19 ExposureTested Positive

Protect Yourself

What to do if you or your family are exposed to or test positive for COVID-19. 

COVID-19 Information for Specific Groups of People

According to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), some people are more likely than others to become severely ill from COVID-19. Severe illness means that a person with COVID-19 may need: hospitalization, intensive care, a ventilator to help them breathe or they may even die.

People at increased risk, and those who live or visit with them, need to take precautions to protect themselves from getting COVID-19.

Older AdultsPeople with Certain Medical ConditionsPregnant and Recently Pregnant PeopleHealthcare WorkersCOVID-19 Treatments Post COVID-19 Conditions

COVID-19 Community Levels Tool

COVID-19 Testing Information

If you have any of the symptoms of COVID-19, including fever, cough, shortness of breath, decrease in sense of smell or taste, sore throat, and/or muscle aches and pains, you should get tested. Learn more: COVID-19 Testing: What You Need to Know.

COVID-19 Testing Locations

 

New Year's Day

Monday, Jan 02

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Jan 16

President's Day

Monday, Feb 20

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29

Juneteenth

Monday, Jun 19

Independence Day

Tuesday, Jul 04

Pioneer Day

Monday, Jul 24

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 04

Veterans' Day

Friday, Nov 10

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 23 & Friday, Nov 24

Christmas Day

Monday, Dec 25