• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Coast2Coast Rx Card

Coast2Coast Rx Card is a free prescription discount card provided locally by Davis County Government. The program includes participation by U.S. pharmacies to provide annual savings.

Coast2Coast Rx Card

Coast2Coast Rx Card

The Coast2Coast Rx Card is a free prescription discount card provided locally by Davis County Government. The program includes participation by U.S. pharmacies to provide annual savings up to 55%. Savings on a single prescription range from a few percent up to 75% (sometimes more) off the retail price of the drug. Cardholders save on both brand name and generic drugs. All members of a family can use the card. It is always free and the card can be used immediately. There are no age, income or other exclusions. There are no forms to fill out. Simply take the card to one of the 59,000+ participating pharmacies to start saving today.*

*This is NOT insurance. Discounts are only available at participating pharmacies. By using this card you agree to pay the entire prescription cost less any applicable discount. Savings may vary by drug and by pharmacy.

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Tuesday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 21

President's Day

Monday, Feb 18

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Independence Day

Thursday, Jul 04 & Friday, Jul 05

Pioneer Day

Wednesday, Jul 24

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 02

Veterans' Day

Monday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 28 & Friday, Nov 29

Christmas Day

Wednesday, Dec 25