• 800 West State Street Farmington, Utah 84025
  • Main : (801) 451-4100
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Find by name:

Booking Date First Name Last Name Gender Age Details
1/19/2022 Paul Stauffer M 56 Inmate Details
1/19/2022 Jacob Wood M 21 Inmate Details
1/19/2022 Jace Painter M 42 Inmate Details
1/19/2022 Michael Hall M 45 Inmate Details
1/19/2022 Damion Barker M 22 Inmate Details
1/18/2022 Matthew Michelsen M 34 Inmate Details
1/18/2022 Eric Martinez M 27 Inmate Details
1/18/2022 Luciano Gutierrez M 22 Inmate Details
1/18/2022 Gaspar Valdez M 48 Inmate Details
1/17/2022 Joshua Wayment M 44 Inmate Details
1/17/2022 Lawana Inman F 56 Inmate Details
1/17/2022 Patricia Mcbee F 41 Inmate Details
1/16/2022 Laura Vielstich F 46 Inmate Details
1/16/2022 Logan Frischknecht M 24 Inmate Details
1/16/2022 Brian Harris M 32 Inmate Details
1/16/2022 Jamie Sullivan M 37 Inmate Details
1/15/2022 Alyssa Christensen F 40 Inmate Details
1/15/2022 Jeremy Blair M 35 Inmate Details
1/15/2022 Marc Lewis M 49 Inmate Details
1/14/2022 Brian Courtney M 41 Inmate Details

Page 1 of 26

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Saturday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Jan 17

President's Day

Monday, Feb 21

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Independence Day

Monday, Jul 04

Pioneer Day (Observed)

Monday, Jul 25

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 05

Veterans' Day

Friday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 24 & Friday, Nov 25

Christmas Day (Observed)

Monday, Dec 26