• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm
The Waste Management and Environmental Response Bureau staff conducts routine, complaint-based, and emergency inspections or oversight in many programs. The staff can answer any waste, housing, vector, rabies, or site assessment questions and maintains an emergency contact for environmental response.

Programs

Animals, Bugs, and Pests (Vectors)
Body Art
Do-It-Yourself Used Oil Disposal
Environmental Response
Housing
Household Hazardous Waste
Infectious Waste
Waste Hauler Permits
Solid Waste
Tanning

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Tuesday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 21

President's Day

Monday, Feb 18

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Independence Day

Thursday, Jul 04 & Friday, Jul 05

Pioneer Day

Wednesday, Jul 24

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 02

Veterans' Day

Monday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 28 & Friday, Nov 29

Christmas Day

Wednesday, Dec 25