• 800 West State Street Farmington, Utah 84025
  • Main : (801) 451-4100
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Find by name:

Booking Date First Name Last Name Gender Age Details
1/26/2022 Nicole Huffman F 45 Inmate Details
1/26/2022 Cody Lanier M 42 Inmate Details
1/26/2022 Chad Lapniewski M 50 Inmate Details
1/26/2022 Steven Jorgensen M 30 Inmate Details
1/26/2022 Ryan Cabey M 37 Inmate Details
1/26/2022 Andrew Harewood M 27 Inmate Details
1/25/2022 Ashlee Bird F 38 Inmate Details
1/25/2022 Kevin Hyde M 23 Inmate Details
1/25/2022 Dylan Himrod M 31 Inmate Details
1/25/2022 Jeffery Evans M 34 Inmate Details
1/25/2022 Nathan Beal M 38 Inmate Details
1/24/2022 Michael Meservy M 19 Inmate Details
1/24/2022 Angel Abdalla M 40 Inmate Details
1/23/2022 Samuel Sobers M 21 Inmate Details
1/23/2022 Payden Provost M 30 Inmate Details
1/22/2022 John Malaska M 40 Inmate Details
1/22/2022 Michael Jones M 33 Inmate Details
1/22/2022 Joshua Vanderstappen M 34 Inmate Details
1/22/2022 Amanda Migliaccio F 30 Inmate Details
1/22/2022 Amanda Carson F 46 Inmate Details

Page 1 of 25

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Saturday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Jan 17

President's Day

Monday, Feb 21

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Independence Day

Monday, Jul 04

Pioneer Day (Observed)

Monday, Jul 25

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 05

Veterans' Day

Friday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 24 & Friday, Nov 25

Christmas Day (Observed)

Monday, Dec 26