• 800 West State Street Farmington, Utah 84025
  • Main : (801) 451-4100
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Find by name:

Booking Date First Name Last Name Gender Age Details
10/3/2022 Felipe Dejesus M 35 Inmate Details
10/3/2022 Alan Campbell M 58 Inmate Details
10/2/2022 Kevin Richmond M 36 Inmate Details
10/2/2022 Amanda Dean F 39 Inmate Details
10/2/2022 Justin Flanders M 37 Inmate Details
10/2/2022 Stephanie Warner F 33 Inmate Details
10/2/2022 Matthew Westbury M 30 Inmate Details
10/2/2022 Jared Parkinson M 50 Inmate Details
10/2/2022 Mackenzie Rothey F 27 Inmate Details
10/2/2022 Joshua Vanderstappen M 35 Inmate Details
10/2/2022 Jackie Martinez F 28 Inmate Details
10/1/2022 Michael Peters M 39 Inmate Details
10/1/2022 Cari Allen F 49 Inmate Details
10/1/2022 Carlos Luna M 28 Inmate Details
10/1/2022 Ryan Estes M 39 Inmate Details
10/1/2022 Derick Weese M 27 Inmate Details
9/30/2022 Joby Bounyavout M 33 Inmate Details
9/30/2022 John Bradley M 53 Inmate Details
9/30/2022 Johnathan Braaten M 35 Inmate Details
9/30/2022 Demarius Nunerley M 29 Inmate Details

Page 1 of 32

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Saturday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Jan 17

President's Day

Monday, Feb 21

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Juneteenth (Observed)

Monday, Jun 20

Independence Day

Monday, Jul 04

Pioneer Day (Observed)

Monday, Jul 25

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 05

Veterans' Day

Friday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 24 & Friday, Nov 25

Christmas Day (Observed)

Monday, Dec 26