• 800 West State Street Farmington, Utah 84025
  • Main : (801) 451-4100
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Find by name:

Booking Date First Name Last Name Gender Age Details
10/19/2021 Ali Alarbid M 29 Inmate Details
10/18/2021 Robert Williams M 37 Inmate Details
10/18/2021 Braedon Huber M 25 Inmate Details
10/18/2021 Robert Murphy M 52 Inmate Details
10/18/2021 Kira Davis F 22 Inmate Details
10/18/2021 Magnus Toomalatai M 20 Inmate Details
10/18/2021 Antonio Cruz M 49 Inmate Details
10/17/2021 Cherish Ash F 44 Inmate Details
10/17/2021 Joshua Blair M 43 Inmate Details
10/17/2021 Oscar Mendoza-Gonzales M 40 Inmate Details
10/16/2021 Spencer Hussey M 35 Inmate Details
10/16/2021 Layne Sheldon M 20 Inmate Details
10/16/2021 Eric Cisneros M 41 Inmate Details
10/16/2021 Noel Hernandez-Martinez M 28 Inmate Details
10/15/2021 Samuel Atchley M 29 Inmate Details
10/15/2021 Camille Mounteer F 47 Inmate Details
10/15/2021 Jeremiah Wilson M 33 Inmate Details
10/15/2021 Johnathon Green M 35 Inmate Details
10/15/2021 Nicholas Jarvis M 36 Inmate Details
10/15/2021 Jonny Santana M 35 Inmate Details

Page 1 of 27

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Friday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 18

President's Day

Monday, Feb 15

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, Jul 05

Pioneer Day (Observed)

Friday, Jul 23

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 06

Veterans' Day

Thursday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 25 & Friday, Nov 26

Christmas Eve

Friday, Dec 24

New Years Eve

Friday, Dec 31