• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

On September 12, 2006, the Davis County Board of Health unanimously voted to publish online the results of all inspections conducted by the Davis County Health Department. Please be aware that the contents of this website are for informational purposes only and understand all of the restrictions listed in Disclaimer below. On behalf of the county’s Board of Health along with the management and staff of the Davis County Health Department, we hope this online inspection search capability is beneficial to you.


Disclaimer and Instructions Modal

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Friday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 18

President's Day

Monday, Feb 15

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, Jul 05

Pioneer Day (Observed)

Friday, Jul 23

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 06

Veterans' Day

Thursday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 25 & Friday, Nov 26

Christmas Eve

Friday, Dec 24

New Years Eve

Friday, Dec 31