• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Do-it-Yourself Used Oil Disposal

There are more than 40 sites in Davis County that are registered collection sites for the disposal of "Do-It-Yourself" (DIY) used oil.

There are more than 40 sites in Davis County that are registered collection sites for the disposal of "Do-It-Yourself" (DIY) used oil. There is no fee for the disposal of uncontaminated used oil. Collection sites are limited to accepting no more than 5 gallons per person.

Businesses must make their own arrangements to have a transporter collect their oil. The Utah Department of Environmental Quality’s Division of Solid and Hazardous Waste Management maintains a list of used oil disposal sites within Davis County. The Utah Department of Environmental Quality has additional information on used oil, including transportation, statistics and definitions.

oil_change

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Tuesday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 21

President's Day

Monday, Feb 18

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Independence Day

Thursday, Jul 04 & Friday, Jul 05

Pioneer Day

Wednesday, Jul 24

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 02

Veterans' Day

Monday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 28 & Friday, Nov 29

Christmas Day

Wednesday, Dec 25