• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Emergency Medical Services Council

The Davis County Emergency Medical Services (EMS) Council is responsible for the planning, development, and coordination of quality emergency medical services for Davis County. Ensuring that all people of Davis County have access to efficient and effective emergency medical services, regardless of where the need arises. The council is advisory to the Davis County Board of Health.

Meetings

Davis County EMS Council Meetings are held the first Thursday of February, May, August, and November unless otherwise noted.

Meetings take place at the Davis County Health Department building located at:

22 South State Street, 3rd Floor Boardroom, Clearfield, Utah 84015. 

Time:                     9:30 - 10:00 a.m. Medical Directors 
                              10:00 - 11:00 a.m. Council, Medical Directors, and Guests 

2020 Schedule:   February 6, 2020
                               May 7, 2020
                               August 6, 2020
                               November 5, 2020

Information Requests

Please contact Amy O'Dell at (801) 525-5000.

Members

Below is a download that contains a list of members of the EMS Council

Download

EMS Guidelines

Below is a download that contains the Emergency Medical Services Reference Guidelines

Download

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Tuesday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 21

President's Day

Monday, Feb 18

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Independence Day

Thursday, Jul 04 & Friday, Jul 05

Pioneer Day

Wednesday, Jul 24

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 02

Veterans' Day

Monday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 28 & Friday, Nov 29

Christmas Day

Wednesday, Dec 25