• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19)
Protect Yourself

What to do if you or your family are exposed to or test positive for COVID-19.

COVID-19 Home COVID-19 Dashboard Request A Letter

Protect Yourself


Potential Exposure

Quarantine Notice

You Were Exposed

You Tested Positive

 

 

Pregnant or Breastfeeding

Exposed Healthcare Worker

Resources to Stay Safe at Home

Utah COVID-19 Business Manual

 

 

COVID in Schools

Exposed at School

Utah COVID-19 School Manual

School Mask Order

 

 

What is Quarantine

What is Isolation

Utah Covid-19 Care Booklet

Manage Your COVID-19 at Home

quarantine days image

Utah Strong Banner

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Friday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 18

President's Day

Monday, Feb 15

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, Jul 05

Pioneer Day (Observed)

Friday, Jul 23

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 06

Veterans' Day

Thursday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 25 & Friday, Nov 26

Christmas Eve

Friday, Dec 24

New Years Eve

Friday, Dec 31