• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Contact Information

Physical Address
22 South State Street
3rd Floor
Clearfield, Utah 84015

Mailing Address
Davis County Health Department
Attn: Community Health Services Division
P.O. Box 618
Farmington, Utah 84025

Phone Numbers
(801) 525-5070 :: Main
(801) 525-5071 :: Fax

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (except county holidays)

Car Seat Installation Help

Schedule an appointment to have our Certified Child Passenger Safety Technicians help you make sure you have the right seat for your child, that it’s installed correctly and that there are no safety recalls on your car seat(s). 

To make an appointment contact (801) 525-5070.

 

CAR SEAT 2019

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Tuesday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 21

President's Day

Monday, Feb 18

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Independence Day

Thursday, Jul 04 & Friday, Jul 05

Pioneer Day

Wednesday, Jul 24

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 02

Veterans' Day

Monday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 28 & Friday, Nov 29

Christmas Day

Wednesday, Dec 25