• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Behavioral Health Resources

Resources for all members of the community concerned about behavioral health.

Resource Directories

Behavioral Health Directory

Youth Services Directory

Spanish Mental Health Directory

Resource Locator

The Davis4Health Resource Locator is a directory of health resources located in Davis County. The Resource locater allows you to easily locate Active Living Amenities, Community Programs, Green Solutions, Healthy Eating, and Human Services located within Davis County.

New Year's Day

Monday, Jan 02

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Jan 16

President's Day

Monday, Feb 20

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29

Juneteenth

Monday, Jun 19

Independence Day

Tuesday, Jul 04

Pioneer Day

Monday, Jul 24

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 04

Veterans' Day

Friday, Nov 10

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 23 & Friday, Nov 24

Christmas Day

Monday, Dec 25