• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Staycation Guide

Everyone needs a little rest and relaxation, and when you stay in Davis County you’ll find plenty of places to unwind. With everything from Camping and RV Parks to pet boarding, hotels and so much more.

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Friday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 18

President's Day

Monday, Feb 15

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, Jul 05

Pioneer Day (Observed)

Friday, Jul 23

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 06

Veterans' Day

Thursday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 25 & Friday, Nov 26

Christmas Eve

Friday, Dec 24

New Years Eve

Friday, Dec 31