• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Food / Restaurants

Report problem   

General Sanitation

Report problem   

Smoking Vehicle

Report problem

Elder Abuse

Report problem   

Foodborne Illness

Report problem

Animal Bite

Report problem

All Other Complaints

Report problem

New Year's Day

Saturday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Jan 17

President's Day

Monday, Feb 21

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Independence Day

Monday, Jul 04

Pioneer Day (Observed)

Monday, Jul 25

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 05

Veterans' Day

Friday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 24 & Friday, Nov 25

Christmas Day (Observed)

Monday, Dec 26