• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Contact Information

Communicable Disease Control & Prevention

Email Us
ask-a-nurse@daviscountyutah.gov

Physical Address
22 South State Street
2nd Floor 
Clearfield, Utah 84015

Mailing Address
Davis County Health Department
P.O. Box 618
Farmington, Utah 84025

Phone Numbers
(801) 525-5200 :: Main
(801) 525-5201 :: Fax

The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) estimates that 1 in 6 Americans gets sick by consuming contaminated foods or beverages each year.  These are a common public health problem and often go unreported.  

If you think you became sick from something you ate, please let us know.  Your information is reviewed by the health department and may help in outbreak investigations. You can report your illness in a few ways:

  1. Submit a report online using IGotSick.  This is a web-based reporting system that reviews your symptoms, places you visited, and what you ate.   
  2. Submit your complaint by phone, by calling (801)525-5128.  A staff member will collect your information regarding your illness and determine whether further action is necessary.  
food poisoning

For general questions regarding foodborne illnesses, please call (801) 525-5200.  


Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Tuesday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 21

President's Day

Monday, Feb 18

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Independence Day

Thursday, Jul 04 & Friday, Jul 05

Pioneer Day

Wednesday, Jul 24

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 02

Veterans' Day

Monday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 28 & Friday, Nov 29

Christmas Day

Wednesday, Dec 25