• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Contact Information

Physical Address
Bountiful/Woods Cross Clinic
596 West 750 South
Woods Cross, Utah 84010
For a map, click here.

Clearfield Clinic
22 South State Street
1st Floor
Clearfield, Utah 84015
For a map, click here.

Mailing Address
Davis County Health Department
Attn: Immunization Services Bureau
P.O. Box 618
Farmington, Utah 84025

Phone Numbers
(801) 525-5020 ::
(801) 525-5011 :: Fax (Clearfield)
(801) 296-8160 :: Fax (Bountiful)

Accepted Insurance Plans
Individuals should call their insurance company to verify coverage for specific immunizations. 

Insurance Companies

Other Insurance Plans
People covered by plans not accepted by the Davis County Health Department will need to pay at the time of service and then submit for reimbursement from their own health insurance carriers.

No Insurance
Those without insurance will need to pay for their immunizations at the time of service.

Cost of Vaccinations
Please see the Vaccine Fee Schedule for more information on prices. 
 
Questions?

If you have questions about your bill, please call 801-525-5158.

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Wednesday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 20

President's Day

Monday, Feb 17

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Independence Day (Observed)

Friday, Jul 03

Pioneer Day

Friday, Jul 24

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 07

Veterans' Day

Wednesday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 26 & Friday, Nov 27

Christmas Eve

Thursday, Dec 24

Christmas Day

Friday, Dec 25

New Years Eve (Close at 12:00pm)

Thursday, Dec 31