• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Emergency Preparedness

The Public Health Emergency Preparedness Program plans response and recovery efforts to large-scale public health incidents.These emergencies could include a pandemic, anthrax attack, smallpox outbreak, earthquake, severe winter storm, and more.

Visit page

Medical Reserve Corps

Davis County Medical Reserve Corps (DCMRC) is part of a national network of volunteers who are committed to improving the public health, emergency response and resiliency of their communities.

Visit page

Vital Records

Vital Records staff provides services to the public in obtaining birth, death, marriage, divorce and still birth certificates, affidavits for corrections, voluntary declarations of paternity, and more .

Environmental Services


Report a Complaint

The Davis County Environmental Health Services Division is dedicated to address environmental health concerns related to air, water, food, and waste management within the community. If you have a concern we want to hear from you.

New Year's Day

Monday, Jan 02

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Jan 16

President's Day

Monday, Feb 20

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29

Juneteenth

Monday, Jun 19

Independence Day

Tuesday, Jul 04

Pioneer Day

Monday, Jul 24

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 04

Veterans' Day

Friday, Nov 10

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 23 & Friday, Nov 24

Christmas Day

Monday, Dec 25