• 22 S. State St. Clearfield, UT 84015
  • Main : (801) 525-5000
  • M-F 8am to 5pm

Contact Information

Phone: 801-525-5010
Email:
ClearfieldWICKids@gmail.com
Text:
801-477-6806 
Online:
To apply for WIC or request and appointment online Click Here

Clearfield Office

Phone: (801) 525-5010
Fax: (801) 525-5011

Bountiful/Woods Cross Office
Phone: (801) 525-5010
Fax: (801) 296-8160

  • How can WIC help my family?

  • Who Qualifies for WIC?

  • How do I apply for WIC?

  • How does WIC work?

  • What can I expect at my first WIC appointment & What do I bring?

  • How do I use my WIC Vouchers?

  • How do I do classes online?

  • How does WIC support breastfeeding?

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Wednesday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 20

President's Day

Monday, Feb 17

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Independence Day (Observed)

Friday, Jul 03

Pioneer Day

Friday, Jul 24

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 07

Veterans' Day

Wednesday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 26 & Friday, Nov 27

Christmas Day

Friday, Dec 25

Christmas Eve (Close at 2pm)

Friday, Dec 25

New Years Eve (Close at 2pm)

Thursday, Dec 31