• 800 West State Street Farmington, Utah 84025
  • Main : (801) 451-4100
  • M-F 7:30am to 5pm
Davis County Non-emergency Dispatch: 801-451-4150

Law Enforcement

Contact Number

Bountiful Police Department Dispatch(801) 298-6000 
Centerville City Police Department (801) 292-8441 
Clearfield Police Department Dispatch (801) 525-2806 
Clinton City Police Department (801) 614-0800 
Davis County AP&P Office (801) 451-4700 
Davis County Animal Care (801) 444-2200 
Davis County Correctional Facility/Jail (801) 451-4200 
Davis County Metro Narcotics Strike Force  (801) 336-3555 
Davis County Sheriff's Office (801) 451-4100
Davis County Sheriff's Office Dispatch(801) 451-4150
Farmington City Police Department (801) 451-5454
Hill Air Force Base Security (801) 777-6669
Kaysville City Police Department (801) 546-1131
Layton City Police Department Dispatch    (801) 497-8300
Sunset City Police Department(801) 825-1620
Syracuse City Police Department(801) 825-4400 
Utah Division of Wildlife(801) 476-2740 
Utah Highway Patrol (801) 965-4518 
Utah State Parks (Antelope Island) (801) 773-2941
West Bountiful Police Department(801) 292-4487 
West Point City Office (801) 776-0970
Woods Cross City Police Department (801) 292-4422

Fire Agencies

Contact Number

Clinton Fire Department (801) 614-0840
Farmington Fire Department (801) 451-2842
Hill Air Force Base Fire Department (801) 777-3021
Kaysville Fire Department (801) 544-2860
Layton Fire Department (801) 336-3940
North Davis Metro Fire Service (801) 525-2850 
Syracuse City Fire Department  (801) 614-9614 
South Davis Metro Fire Service (801) 677-2400 
South Weber Fire Department      (801) 476-8907

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Wednesday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 20

President's Day

Monday, Feb 17

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Independence Day (Observed)

Friday, Jul 03

Pioneer Day

Friday, Jul 24

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 07

Veterans' Day

Wednesday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 26 & Friday, Nov 27

Christmas Eve

Thursday, Dec 24

Christmas Day

Friday, Dec 25

New Years Eve (Close at 12:00pm)

Thursday, Dec 31