• 800 West State Street Farmington, Utah 84025
  • Main : (801) 451-4100
  • M-F 7:30am to 5pm

Find by name:

Booking Date First Name Last Name Gender Age Details
1/20/2021 Valentino Olmedo M 35 Inmate Details
1/20/2021 Tyler Berry M 25 Inmate Details
1/20/2021 Colton Tarbet M 41 Inmate Details
1/19/2021 Keith Miller M 36 Inmate Details
1/19/2021 Michael Ledesma M 43 Inmate Details
1/19/2021 Nathaniel Dodd M 28 Inmate Details
1/19/2021 Jayden Elkins M 19 Inmate Details
1/19/2021 James Lucas M 19 Inmate Details
1/19/2021 Amber Wixom F 24 Inmate Details
1/18/2021 Takashi Thomas M 21 Inmate Details
1/17/2021 Alex Lopez M 20 Inmate Details
1/17/2021 Tiffany Beeson F 37 Inmate Details
1/17/2021 Christian Flores M 24 Inmate Details
1/17/2021 Israel Nava-Ortega M 43 Inmate Details
1/16/2021 Gabrielle Gaston F 33 Inmate Details
1/15/2021 Andrew Clark M 40 Inmate Details
1/15/2021 Chad Boatright M 44 Inmate Details
1/15/2021 Devin Smith M 23 Inmate Details
1/15/2021 Mcclain Scott M 29 Inmate Details
1/15/2021 Jeffery Sill M 53 Inmate Details

Page 1 of 19

Copyright © Davis County Government. All Rights Reserved

New Year's Day

Wednesday, Jan 01

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

Monday, Jan 20

President's Day

Monday, Feb 17

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Independence Day (Observed)

Friday, Jul 03

Pioneer Day

Friday, Jul 24

Labor Day

Monday, Sep 07

Veterans' Day

Wednesday, Nov 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov 26 & Friday, Nov 27

Christmas Eve

Thursday, Dec 24

Christmas Day

Friday, Dec 25

New Years Eve (Close at 12:00pm)

Thursday, Dec 31